Contact

Head Office

1380 Hopkins st Unit 1. Whitby, ON L1R 2A2
Tel: 905-430-2774 Fax: 905-430-2780

Executive Director

Jennifer Hughes, RECE
Ext. 207
jennifer.hughes@prydelc.ca

Program Director

Jennifer Bagshaw, RECE
Ext. 206
jennifer.bagshaw@prydelc.ca

Program Managers

Patricia Jameson, RECE
Ext. 202
patricia.jameson@prydelc.ca

Lesley Henderson, RECE
Ext. 203
lesley.henderson@prydelc.ca

Lindsay Blain, RECE
Ext. 204
lindsay.blain@prydelc.ca

HR Manager

Erin Smith, CHRL
Ext. 205
erin.smith@prydelc.ca

Adminstrator Assistants

Christy Morrison
Ext. 200
christy.morrison@prydelc.ca

Katie Brown
Ext. 201
katie.brown@prydelc.ca

Otherwise, for questions about your child’s teachers, school procedure or activities, contact the individual school location List of Centres.