P.R.Y.D.E. Learning Centres Logo

P.R.Y.D.E. Centres

Locations and Contact Info

Centres in Durham Region

Ajax

P.R.Y.D.E. Bolton C. Falby

80 Falby Crt. Ajax, ON L1S 1N4
905-427-1556
bolton@prydelc.cacreate new email

P.R.Y.D.E. Duffins Bay

66 Pittman Cres. Ajax, ON
905-626-5351
duffins.bay@prydelc.cacreate new email

P.R.Y.D.E. Lakeside

4 Parkes Dr. Ajax L1S 4X1
905-622-5260
lakeside@prydelc.cacreate new email

P.R.Y.D.E. St. Teresa

15 Fishlock St. Ajax, ON L1Z 1H1
905-626-2147
st.teresa@prydelc.cacreate new email

P.R.Y.D.E. Southwood

28 Lambard Cres. Ajax L1S 1M5
905-626-1435
southwood@prydelc.cacreate new email

P.R.Y.D.E. St. Catherine of Siena

15 Bennett Avenue Ajax, L1T 3P1
905-428-6421
st.catherine@prydelc.cacreate new email

P.R.Y.D.E. St. James

10 CloverRidge Dr. W. Ajax, L1S 3E5
905-424-5575
st.james@prydelc.cacreate new email

P.R.Y.D.E. St. Josephine Bakhita

51 Williamson Dr. E. Ajax, L1T 0A9
905-626-7880
st.josephine@prydelc.cacreate new email

P.R.Y.D.E. St. Jude

68 Coles Avenue Ajax, L1T 3H5
905-428-9732
st.jude@prydelc.cacreate new email

P.R.Y.D.E. St. Patrick

280 Delaney Drive Ajax, L1T 3N5
905-428-0531
st.patrick@prydelc.cacreate new email

Whitby

P.R.Y.D.E. St. Bernard

1000 Dryden Blvd Whitby L1R 2A2
905-430-8598
st.bernard@prydelc.cacreate new email

P.R.Y.D.E Father Leo J. Austin

1020 Dryden Blvd Whitby L1R 2A2
905-665-5072
fr.ljaustin@prydelc.cacreate new email

P.R.Y.D.E. St. Mark

95 Waller Street Whitby L1R 1Z7
905-721-1758
st.mark@prydelc.cacreate new email

P.R.Y.D.E. Dr. Robert Thornton

101 Hazelwood Dr. Whitby ON, L1N 3L4
289-314-1999
d.r.thornton@prydelc.cacreate new email

P.R.Y.D.E. North Whitby

51 Lazio St. Whitby, L1R 3A2
905-430-2774
info@prydelc.cacreate new email